You Don't use NetScape or Internet Explorer CCCT 2017
The 15th International Conference on
Computing, Communications and Control Technologies: CCCT 2017
jointly with
The 10th International Multi-Conference on Engineering and Technological Innovation: IMETI 2017
July 8 - 11, 2017 Orlando, Florida, USA

  Program Committee

The Program Committee is mostly formed by 1) the authors of the sessions' best papers of CCCT 2016; 2) its effective invited session organizers who also were co-editors of the conference proceedings; and 3) some members of past CCCT Conferences, who were also authors of best papers. (Those who manifested no interest in participating in the Program Committee have been removed).

Program Committee Chairs
 C. Dale Zinn  
 Jos Ferrer  

Chang, Wen-Kui (Taiwan) Tunghai University
Eshragh, Sepideh (United States) University of Delaware
Espinosa Reza, Alfredo (Mexico) Electrical Research Institute
Fukase, Masa-Aki (Japan) Hirosaki University
Jenq, John (United States) Monclair State University
Moungnoul, Phichet (Thailand) King Mongkuts Institute of Technology Ladkrabang
Praus, Petr (Czech Republic) Charles University in Prague
Sato, Tomoaki (Japan) Hirosaki University
Vrna, Stanislav (Czech Republic) Czech Technical University in Prague

   Special Tracks

2006-2017 International Institute of Informatics and Systemics. All rights reserved. 

About the Conference  |  Hotel Information  |  Ways of Participation  |  Submission Format  |  Program Committee  |  Organizing Committee  |  Major Themes/Areas  |  Participation Form  |  Papers/Abstracts Submission  |  How to Organize an Invited Session  |  Invited Sessions Organizers  |  Contact Us